Rocking Horse Ltd.

Contact us today!
Phone: 403 324-4224
Sign up for our monthly newsletter!


      HOME    SERVICES    AGRICULTURE PRODUCTS    RENTALS    CONTACT
 


Contact Rocking Horse

Our Commitment


We will respond promptly to any and all requests.
For more information, please use the following form below.
Comments, questions or suggestions are welcome.

 


Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 3pm
Sunday & statutory holidays closed

Please call for after hours pick up
& service (by appointment).

Contact us today!
Phone: (403) 324-4224
contact@rockinghorseindustries.com


Mailing Address
:
Rocking Horse Industries
19 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore AB T1P 1J2

Delivery:
Rocking Horse Industries
19 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore AB



Steve Marshman
President
403-934-1222
 
Robyn Zakariasen

Sales & Development
403-324-0867
steve@rockinghorseinc.com   robyn@rockinghorseinc.com
Brady Rouleau
Sales  
403-934-7303
brady@rockinghorseindustries.com
  Toshia Bishop
Customer Service Representative 
403-324-4224
toshia@rockinghorseindustries.com

Neav Sharpley
Customer Service Representative 
403-324-4224
neav@rockinghorseindustries.com
   
         
Please fill in the following form to contact us




* Verification Number



 

Rocking Horse Industries
Physical Address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
Mailing address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore AB, T1P 1J2


 
 
     

Rocking Horse is pleased to be a dealer for the following reputable brands:



     
             


 
  HOME    SERVICES    AGRICULTURE PRODUCTS    RENTALS    CLEARANCE/USED    CONTACT    PRIVACY POLICY  
 
Physical Address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
Mailing address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore AB, T1P 1J2
Phone: 403-324-4224 | E-mail: contact@rockinghorseindustries.com


 
  © 2021 Rocking Horse Industries, All rights reserved.